Conference Chairs

  • General Chair: Dr Greg Adamson, University of Melbourne
  • Technical Program: Prof Iven Mareels, University of Melbourne
  • Keynote Speakers: Prof Rob Evans, University of Melbourne
  • Sponsorships: Prof Saeid Nahavandi, Deakin University
  • Publications: Dr Valery Ugrinovskii, UNSW Canberra at ADFA
  • Related Events: Philip Hall, University of Melbourne
  • Interdisciplinary Engagement: Heather Love, University of South Dakota
  • Facilities: Kerry Ellen Beachen, University of Melbourne
  • Finances: Jennifer Nguyen, Conference Treasurer


← Prev Step

Thank you. We'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Please provide a valid name, email, and question.

Powered by LivelyChat
  • You're chatting with
    21CW Representative

Powered by LivelyChat Delete History